The Fenway Alliance Board of Directors

Boston Arts Academy
Anne Clark, Headmaster
Denella Clark, President, The Boston Arts Academy Foundation              

Berklee College of Music
Roger H. Brown, President
William Whitney, Vice President for Real Estate & Campus
Curtis Warner, Vice President for Community & Government Relations
Kim Haack, Boston Conservatory @Berklee  

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Mark Volpe, Managing Director
Bob Barnes, Director of Facilities  
Evelyn Barnes, Chief Financial Officer
Sarah Manoog, Director of Marketing
Ryan Losey, Director of Foundation and Government Relations

Emmanuel College
Sister Janet Eisner, President
Sister Anne Donovan, Vice President of Operations
Molly DiLorenzo, Vice President of College Relations             

Fenway Studios/Friends of Fenway Studios
Laura Allis Richardson, Board Member, Fenway Studios 
Vcevy Strekalovsky, AIA, Chair, Friends of Fenway Studios
Lynda McNally, Board Member, Friends of Fenway Studios
Teri Malo, President of Board, Fenway Studios
Mary Hughes, Board Member, Fenway Studios              

The First Church of Christ, Scientist
Toni Gaspard, Community Relations Liaison

Harvard T. H. Chan School of Public Health
Ra’ Shaun Nalls, Associate Director for Community Engagement
Courtney Howard, Assistant Director of Volunteer Leadership

Huntington Theatre Company
Michael Maso, Managing Director
Sondra Katz, General Manager
Temple Gill, Director of Public Affairs & Strategic Partnerships 

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum
Peggy Fogelman, Director
Cliff Rust, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer        

The Mary Baker Eddy Library for the Betterment of Humanity
Michael Hamilton, Chief Executive Officer

Massachusetts College of Art and Design
David Nelson, President
Susana Segat, Chief of Staff, Office of the President      
Marjorie O’Malley, Vice President for Advancement

Massachusetts Historical Society
Catherine Allgor, Executive Director
Gavin Kleespies, Director of Programs

Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
Matthew Teitelbaum, Director
Mark Kerwin, Deputy Director & CFO

New England Conservatory
Andrea Kalyn, President
Tom Novak, Provost and Dean of the College
Kairyn Rainer, Chief of Staff

Northeastern University
Joseph Aoun, President
John Tobin, Vice President of City and Community Affairs
Ted Landsmark, Director of the Kitty and Michael Dukakis Center for Urban and Regional Policy

School of the Museum of Fine Arts at Tufts
Nancy Bauer, Dean
Rocco Dirico, Director of Community & Government Relations

Simmons University
Helen Drinan, President
Laura Brink Pisinski, Chief of Staff
Diane Hammer, Director, Institute for Leadership & Change
Jeremy Solomon, Director of Communications
Amy White, VP of Institutional Advancement

The Winsor School
Sarah Pelmas, Head of School
Rick Bernasco, Chief Financial Officer

Boston University Wheelock College of Education and Human Development
David Chard, Dean ad interim

YMCA of Greater Boston
James Morton, President
Aaron Donahue, Executive Director